Entrées par marketing

ALUCOIL au Congrès Façades+ de Toronto

Le 11 octobre dernier, ALUCOIL a participé au Congrès Façades+ célébré dans la ville canadienne de Toronto. Ce networking professionnel se concentre sur l’architecture enveloppante et rassemble des architectes et des professionnels du monde entier leaders dans le secteur des façades et des enveloppes architecturales. ALUCOIL a présenté à tous les visiteurs les nouveautés du […]

ALUCOIL présent au Salon spécialisé Marine Interiors

Notre panneau en aluminium Honeycomb larcore®, accompagné de nos partners Hartmann était présent au Salon spécialisé Marine Interiors 2019 Cruise and ferry global expo. Le premier salon spécialisé dans la conception d’intérieurs pour les navires. Cet évènement a été une large vitrine pour les plus de 100 exposants et pour tous les architectes, designers et […]

ALUCOIL imparable lors du Rebuild 2019

Lors des 17,18 et 19 septembre, ALUCOIL a participé à l’un des salons national les plus importants du secteur de l’architecture et de la construction: Rebuild 2019. Ce salon qui a eu lieu à IFEMA comptait sur plus de 15.000 m2 pleins d’innovations pour l’architecture et la construction. Une opportunité unique pour les plus de […]

ALUCOIL participera au REBUILD 2019

Demain débute le Rebuild 2019 “ Transformant le secteur de la construction”, un congrès-showroom d’innovation pour promouvoir le secteur de la construction. Un des évènements les plus importants traitant du secteur de la construction qui aura lieu à IFEMA-Madrid les 17,18 et 19 septembre. Rebuild se définit comme un évènement boutique dans l’intersection de la […]

Alucoil North America reçoit le prix “Best of Clarendon County” 2019

Alucoil North America a reçu cette semaine le prix Best of Clarendon County 2019 pour la meilleure entreprise de conception de bâtiments. Ashley McClam, directrice générale d’Alucoil North America, a assisté au gala de remise du prix. Le prix “Best of Clarendon County 2019″ est convoqué et remis par The Sumter ITEM, un journal local. […]

ALUCOIL présent à la Facade+ Conference de Boston

Le 25 Juin dernier, ALUCOIL a participé à la “Facades+ Conference” de Boston, MA; un networking professionel axé sur l’architecture d’enveloppe avec la participation d’architectes, de consultants en façade et de sous-traitants. Alucoil a présenté dans la Galerie “Methods + Materials” le système HideTech®PRO, conçu pour tirer parti des propriétés de légèreté, de rigidité et […]

ALUCOIL sponsor du Master en Façades Ventilées

ALUCOIL, leader dans les Matériaux Avancés pour les secteurs du bâtiment, de l’Industrie et du Transport, a été très présent à l’occasion du Master que le Collège Officiel des Architectes de Madrid a clôturé ces dernières semaines. ALUCOIL a sponsorisé ce Master en Façades Ventilées 2018/2019, avec deux bourses d’études à des étudiants et nos […]

Vous ne connaissez toujours pas ALUCOIL DESIGN?

ALUCOIL fabriquant de matériaux avancés pour la construction a lancé la nouvelle web app ALUCOIL DESIGN qui permet de connaître le large éventail de possibilités de finitions qu’ALUCOIL propose à ses clients. ALUCOIL DESIGN met à la portée de tous les utilisateurs les couleurs et les finitions en un seul click. À tout moment et […]

ALUCOIL présente ses nouveautés lors de l’ Architect@Work

ALUCOIL, Leader en Matériaux Avancés pour la Construction, le transport et l’industrie s’est rendu à la 3 ème édition de l’ Architect@work. Un évènement unique où se réunissent des architectes, des décorateurs d’intérieur et des professionnels de la construction dans le but d’exposer et de découvrir toutes les nouveautés du secteur. L’équipe commerciale d’ALUCOIL était […]

Entries by marketing

ALUCOIL at Facades+ Toronto

Last October 11th, ALUCOIL participated at Facades+ congress celebrated at Toronto (Canada). This professional networking is focused in building skins and brings together architects and professionals from all over the world leading façades & building skins sectors. ALUCOIL introduced to its visitors all the news related with larcore® panels and its high technology in advanced […]

ALUCOIL to attend Marine Interiors trade show

Our aluminium honeycomb panel larcore® has been present, along with our partner Hartmann, at Marine Interiors 2019 Cruise & Ferry global expo. The first global expo focused on cruise ship interiors design. This event has been a wide showcase for the more than 100 exhibitors and for all the architects, designers and decision-maker people from […]

ALUCOIL unstoppable at Rebuild 2019

ALUCOIL participated in Rebuild 2019, one of the most important architectural and building trade shows in Spain. This trade show took place at IFEMA and dedicated more than 15.000 sqm. full of innovations for architecture and building & construction. A unique opportunity for the +9.000 developers, construction companies, architects, installators, engineers, interior decorators and designers […]

ALUCOIL to attend REBUILD 2019

Tomorrow Rebuild 2019 “Transforming edification” will open its doors, a congress-innovation showroom dedicated to push building & construction market. One of the most prominent building & construction trade shows that will take place at IFEMA-Madrid from September 17th to September 19th. Rebuild is defined as a boutique event mixing technology, industrialization, sustainability and innovation with […]

Alucoil North America is awarded with “The Best of Clarendon County 2019”

Alucoil North America has received this week the Best of Clarendon County 2019 award for the Best Building Design Company.  Ashley McClam, General Manager of Alucoil North America, attended the gala to accept the award. “The Best of Clarendon County 2019” award is convened and delivered by The Sumter ITEM, a local newspaper. Readers of […]

ALUCOIL in Facades+ conference in Boston

On June 25th, ALUCOIL participated in the Facades+ Conference in Boston, MA, a professional networking event focused in architectural envelope with the participation of architects, façade consultants and contractors. ALUCOIL did presented in the Methods+Materials Gallery the HideTech®PRO system engineered to take advantage of the lightness, rigidity and flatness proprieties of larcore® A2 Honeycomb panel.

ALUCOIL sponsor of the Lightweight façade Master

ALUCOIL, leader in Advanced Materials for Building, Industry and Transport, has been an important part of the Master that the Official College of Architects of Madrid closed last weeks. ALUCOIL has sponsored this Master of Lightweight Facades 2018-2019, with two scholarships for students and our expert technicians have also been involved in giving lessons, with […]

ALUCOIL North America finishes AIA 2019 with great success.

ALUCOIL North America participated in the AIA 2019 national convention on June 6 and 7; the most popular North American expo in the architectural design sector, held this year at the Las Vegas Convention Center. The commercial team of ALUCOIL North America traveled there to showcase the innovations that larson® and larcore® have to offer […]

Haven’t you ever visit ALUCOIL DESIGN yet?

ALUCOIL, manufacturer of advanced materials for building, starts up the new web app ALUCOIL DESIGN with a multiple choice of finishes that ALUCOIL offers for his customers. ALUCOIL DESIGN provides just with a click all his colors and finishes for all his customers. In any moment and from everywhere, you could check all the range […]

ALUCOIL presents its innovations at Architect@Work

ALUCOIL, a leader in Advanced Materials for Building, Transport and Industry, attended the 3rd edition of Architect@work. This is an exclusive event where architects, interior designers and construction professionals come together to show, and be shown, the latest novelties the market has to offer . The commercial team of ALUCOIL was there to present the […]